Information for Faculty and Staff

 The College of Arts and Sciences Faculty Awards

for the 2019-2020 Academic Year

faculty award recipients
CAS 2019 Research Grant Moss Santra CAS 2019 Service Award Moots Jorgenson 2
Dr. Grant Moss
English & Modern Languages
  Dr. Santimukul Santra
Dr. Brian Moots
English & Modern Languages
Dr. Jessica Jorgenson-Borchert
English & Modern Languages
in Service

in Research

in Teaching
in Teaching


References and Links

Annual Faculty Awards Process Information

  • 2017 revised (PDF)

Three-Tiered Performance Appraisal System

Department Tenure and Promotion Guidelines

CAS Committee and Meeting Minutes

  • Leadership Team Meeting Minutes - Chairs Meeting
  • Curriculum Committee Minutes
  • Academic Policies Committee Minutes
  • General Faculty Annual Meeting